Upcoming Events

Department of Theatre & Dance
Music Recital Hall
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
scu•presents
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 2:00pm
Music Recital Hall
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
scu•presents
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 5:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2:00pm

Pages