Upcoming Events

Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Monday, April 3, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
College of Arts and Sciences
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Department of English
St. Clare Room
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)
College of Arts and Sciences
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages