Upcoming Events

The de Saisset Museum
The de Saisset Museum
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
The de Saisset Museum
The de Saisset Museum
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
The de Saisset Museum
The de Saisset Museum
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
scu•presents
Arts Paseo (Franklin St.)
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00am to Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Department of English
Sobrato Commons
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00pm

Pages