Upcoming Events

Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
scu•presents
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:30pm

Pages