Upcoming Events

de Saisset Museum
de Saisset Museum
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 4:00pm
de Saisset Museum
de Saisset Museum
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 4:00pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, June 10, 2022 - 4:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 5:30pm

Pages