Upcoming Events

Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:30pm to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm

Pages