Upcoming Events

Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
St. Clare Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day) to Friday, June 8, 2018 (All day)
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30pm

Pages