Upcoming Events

Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Department of English
St. Clare Room
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Edward M. Dowd Art and Art History Building
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:30pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:30pm

Pages