Upcoming Events

Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:00pm to Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Department of Music
Mission Santa Clara
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
The de Saisset Museum
The de Saisset Museum
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 4:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:00pm to Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00pm

Pages