Upcoming Events

Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:00pm to Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Communication
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Louis B. Mayer Theatre
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:00pm to Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Department of English
St. Clare Room
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Rainbow Resource Room
Music Recital Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Art and Art History
Department of Art and Art History's Gallery
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
Rainbow Resource Room
Music Recital Hall
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00pm

Pages