Upcoming Events

scu•presents
Thursday, September 1, 2016 (All day)
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Music Recital Hall
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Department of Theatre & Dance
Fess Parker Studio Theatre
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Department of Music
Music Recital Hall
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages